Managing your property listing(s) on LocationsHub is a simple process. The links on the left will walk you through the main process of listing your location. Bookmark this page for future reference in case you need a refresher.


1. Log In To Your Account

You can delete your LocationsHub account directly and at any time with just a click of a button. First log in to your account.

login.png

2. Delete Your Account

Once the Account Details page pops up, simply click on "Delete My Account."

A pop-up box will appear to confirm that you would like to delete your account. Read the paragraph through carefully, and should you still want to delete your account, click on the "Delete Account" option.

And that's it! Your LocationsHub account is no longer active.